Agenda



Listening Learning Leading

Contact Officer: Jennifer Thompson

Tel: 01491 823649, Text phone: 18001 01491 823649

Fax: 01491 823619

E-mail: Jennifer.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

Date: 20 July 2010

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

A MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

WILL BE HELD ON WEDNESDAY 28 JULY 2010 AT 6.00PM

COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, CROWMARSH GIFFORD

This meeting will be broadcast live on the council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast and access reports at <u>www.southoxon.gov.uk</u>.

Members of the Planning Committee

Mrs P Slatter (Chairman) Mr G Andrews Ms J Bland Mr F Bloomfield Mr P Cross Capt J Flood

Substitutes:

Mr D Bretherton Mrs C Collett, MBE Mr J Cotton Mr C Daukes Mrs P Dawe Mrs E Gillespie Mr J Griffin Mr A Hodgson Mr I Lokhon Mrs A Midwinter

Mr R Peasgood Mr R Peirce Mr A Rooke Mrs M Turner

Mr D Dodds Mr P Harrison Mrs L Hillier Mrs J Murphy Mrs J Nimmo-Smith Mr J Nowell-Smith Rev'd A Paterson Ms A Purse Mr B Service Mr M Welply

MARGARET REED Head of Legal and Democratic Services

If you would like a copy of these papers in large print, Braille or audio cassette or have any other special requirements (such as access facilities) please contact the officer named on this agenda. Please give as much notice as possible before the meeting.